

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 203 Monday 19 June 2017 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

TRANSPORT (COMPLIANCE AND MISCELLANEOUS) (TICKETING) REGULATIONS 2017

Specification of Railway Stations for the Purposes of the Definition of 'Compulsory Ticket Area'

I, Richard Bolt, Secretary to the Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources, under regulation 5(1) of the Transport (Compliance and Miscellaneous) (Ticketing) Regulations 2017 (the Regulations) specify the following railway stations as stations to which paragraph (b) of the definition of 'compulsory ticket area' in regulation 5(1) of the Regulations applies:

Aircraft	Carnegie	Ferntree Gully	Hurstbridge
Alamein	Carrum	Flagstaff	Ivanhoe
Albion	Caulfield	Flemington Bridge	Jacana
Alphington	Chatham	Flemington	Jewell
Altona	Chelsea	Racecourse	Jolimont
Anstey	Cheltenham	Flinders Street	Jordanville
Ardeer	Clayton	Footscray	Kananook
Armadale	Clifton Hill	Frankston	Keilor Plains
Ascot Vale	Coburg	Gardenvale	Kensington
Ashburton	Collingwood	Gardiner	Keon Park
Aspendale	Coolaroo	Ginifer	Kooyong
Auburn	Craigieburn	Glen Iris	Laburnum
Balaclava	Cranbourne	Glen Waverley	Lalor
Batman	Crib Point	Glenbervie	Laverton
Bayswater	Croxton	Glenferrie	Leawarra
Baxter	Croydon	Glenhuntly	Lilydale
Beaconsfield	Dandenong	Glenroy	Lynbrook
Belgrave	Darebin	Gowrie	Macaulay
Bell	Darling	Greensborough	Macleod
Bentleigh	Deer Park	Hallam	Malvern
Berwick	Dennis	Hampton	McKinnon
Bittern	Diamond Creek	Hartwell	Melbourne Central
Blackburn	Diggers Rest	Hastings	Melton
Bonbeach	Eaglemont	Hawksburn	Mentone
Boronia	East Camberwell	Hawthorn	Merinda Park
Box Hill	East Malvern	Heatherdale	Merlynston
Brighton Beach	East Richmond	Heathmont	Merri
Broadmeadows	Edithvale	Heidelberg	Middle Brighton
Brunswick	Elsternwick	Heyington	Middle Footscray
Burnley	Eltham	Highett	Mitcham
Burwood	Epping	Holmesglen	Mont Albert
Camberwell	Essendon	Hoppers Crossing	Montmorency
Canterbury	Fairfield	Hughesdale	Moonee Ponds
Cardinia Road	Fawkner	Huntingdale	Moorabbin

SPECIAL

Mooroolbark	Parliament	Seddon	Tyabb
Mordialloc	Pascoe Vale	Showgrounds	Upfield
Moreland	Patterson	Somerville	Upper Ferntree Gully
Morradoo	Prahran	South Kensington	Upwey
Mount Waverley	Preston	South Morang	Victoria Park
Murrumbeena	Regent	South Yarra	Watergardens
Narre Warren	Reservoir	Southern Cross	Watsonia
Newmarket	Richmond	Spotswood	Wattle Glen
Newport	Ringwood	Springvale	Werribee
Noble Park	Ringwood East	St Albans	West Footscray
North Brighton	Ripponlea	Strathmore	West Richmond
North Melbourne	Riversdale	Stony Point	Westall
North Richmond	Rockbank	Sunbury	Westgarth
North Williamstown	Rosanna	Sunshine	Westona
Northcote	Roxborough Park	Surrey Hills	Williams Landing
Nunawading	Royal Park	Syndal	Williamstown
Oak Park	Rushall	Tecoma	Williamstown Beach
Oakleigh	Ruthven	Thomastown	Willison
Officer	Sandown Park	Thornbury	Windsor
Ormond	Sandringham	Toorak	Yarraman
Pakenham	Seaford	Tooronga	Yarraville
Parkdale	Seaholme	Tottenham	

This specification takes effect on and from 1 July 2017. Dated 13 June 2017

RICHARD BOLT Secretary Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources This page was left blank intentionally

bluestar * PRINT

The *Victoria Government Gazette* is published by Blue Star Print with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2017

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street Melbourne 3002 Victoria Australia

How To Order

	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Ground Floor, Building 8, 658 Church Street, Richmond 3121
		DX 106 Melbourne
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	email	gazette@bluestargroup.com.au

Price Code A