

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 306 Wednesday 13 September 2017 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

MINISTERS OF THE CROWN

Her Excellency the Governor of the State of Victoria in the Commonwealth of Australia has, on 13 September 2017, on the advice of the Premier, accepted the resignation of the following Minister:

The Honourable Natalie Hutchins MP as the Minister for Local Government.

Her Excellency the Governor of the State of Victoria in the Commonwealth of Australia has, on 13 September 2017, on the advice of the Premier, been pleased to commission:

The Honourable Natalie Hutchins MP as the Minister for Women and the Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence.

The Honourable Marlene Kairouz MP as the Minister for Local Government.

By Her Excellency's Command

ANDREW ROBINSON Clerk of the Executive Council

Consequently, the new Ministry is as follows:

The Honourable Daniel Andrews MP, Premier.

The Honourable James Merlino MP, Deputy Premier, Minister for Education (without salary) and Minister for Emergency Services (without salary).

The Honourable Jacinta Allan MP, Minister for Public Transport and Minister for Major Projects (without salary).

The Honourable Liliana D'Ambrosio MP, Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change and Minister for Suburban Development (without salary).

The Honourable Philip Dalidakis MP, Minister for Small Business, Innovation and Trade.

The Honourable Luke Donnellan MP, Minister for Roads and Road Safety and Minister for Ports (without salary).

The Honourable John Eren MP, Minister for Tourism and Major Events, Minister for Sport (without salary) and Minister for Veterans (without salary).

The Honourable Martin Foley MP, Minister for Housing, Disability and Ageing, Minister for Mental Health (without salary), Minister for Equality (without salary) and Minister for Creative Industries (without salary).

The Honourable Jill Hennessy MP, Minister for Health and Minister for Ambulance Services (without salary).

The Honourable Natalie Hutchins MP, Minister for Aboriginal Affairs, Minister for Industrial Relations (without salary), Minister for Women (without salary) and Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence (without salary).

The Honourable Gavin Jennings MLC, Special Minister of State.

The Honourable Marlene Kairouz MP, Minister for Consumer Affairs, Gaming and Liquor Regulation and Minister for Local Government (without salary).

The Honourable Jenny Mikakos MP, Minister for Families and Children and Minister for Youth Affairs (without salary).

The Honourable Lisa Neville MP, Minister for Police and Minister for Water (without salary).

The Honourable Wade Noonan MP, Minister for Industry and Employment and Minister for Resources (without salary).

The Honourable Martin Pakula MP, Attorney-General and Minister for Racing (without salary).

The Honourable Tim Pallas MP, Treasurer.

The Honourable Jaala Pulford MP, Minister for Agriculture and Minister for Regional Development (without salary).

The Honourable Robin Scott MP, Minister for Finance and Minister for Multicultural Affairs (without salary).

The Honourable Gayle Tierney MP, Minister for Training and Skills and Minister for Corrections (without salary).

The Honourable Richard Wynne MP, Minister for Planning.

This page was left blank intentionally

bluestar***PRINT

The Victoria Government Gazette is published by Blue Star Print with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2017

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria
Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street
Melbourne 3002
Victoria Australia

How To Order		
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Ground Floor, Building 8, 658 Church Street, Richmond 3121
	Telephone	DX 106 Melbourne (03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	email	gazette@bluestargroup.com.au