

## Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 452 Monday 1 October 2018 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

## Conservation, Forests and Lands Act 1987

## GUNAIKURNAI TRADITIONAL OWNER LAND MANAGEMENT BOARD

Appointment Determination

I, Lily D'Ambrosio, Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change make the following Determination, effective from the date that it is published in the Victoria Government Gazette:

(i) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(a) of the Conservation, Forests and Lands Act 1987 and paragraph (a)(i) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Determination that established the Gunaikurnai Traditional Owner Land Management Board (the board) published in the Victoria Government Gazette dated 2 August 2012 (Establishment Determination), I hereby appoint:

**GRATTAN ARTHUR MULLETT**;

MARIANNE SANDRA ATKINSON:

LENA ALEXANDRA MORRIS;

GLENYS FAY WATTS;

KATHERINE JANE MULLETT; and

DORIS EYVONNE PATON

as members of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of twelve months; and

- (ii) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(b) and (c) of the Act and paragraph (a)(ii) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint JANINE AVENEL HADDOW as a member of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of twelve months; and
- (iii) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(b) of the Act and paragraph (a)(ii) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint:

JOHN LESLIE MITCHELL;

DAVID WILLINGTON; and

ANGELA MURIEL HUTSON

as members of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of twelve months; and

(iv) in accordance with paragraph (b) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint GRATTAN ARTHUR MULLETT as chairperson and JOHN LESLIE MITCHELL as deputy chairperson of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of two years.

Dated 1 October 2018

HON. LILY D'AMBROSIO MP Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change

## **bluestar**\*\*\*PRINT

The Victoria Government Gazette is published by Blue Star Print with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2018

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria
Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street
Melbourne 3002
Victoria Australia

How To Order		
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Ground Floor, Building 8, 658 Church Street, Richmond 3121
	Telephone	DX 106 Melbourne (03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	email	gazette@bluestargroup.com.au