

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 583 Monday 24 December 2018 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

Local Government Act 1989

Section 73A

MAYORAL AND COUNCILLOR ALLOWANCE CATEGORIES

I, Adem Somyurek, Minister for Local Government, pursuant to section 73A(3) of the **Local Government Act 1989**, hereby specify the Councils that are in each allowance category, in the Schedule to this notice.

Dated 21 December 2018

ADEM SOMYUREK MP Minister for Local Government

Local Government Act 1989

Section 73A

MAYORAL AND COUNCILLOR ALLOWANCE CATEGORIES

Schedule

CATEGORY 1	CATEGORY 2	CATEGORY 3
Alpine Shire Council	Bass Coast Shire Council	Ballarat City Council
Ararat Rural City Council	Baw Baw Shire Council	Banyule City Council
Benalla Rural City Council	Bayside City Council	Boroondara City Council
Borough of Queenscliffe	Campaspe Shire Council	Brimbank City Council
Buloke Shire Council	Cardinia Shire Council	Casey City Council
Central Goldfields Shire Council	Colac Otway Shire Council	Darebin City Council
Corangamite Shire Council	East Gippsland Shire Council	Glen Eira City Council
Gannawarra Shire Council	Glenelg Shire Council	Frankston City Council
Golden Plains Shire Council	Greater Shepparton City Council	Greater Bendigo City Council
Hepburn Shire Council	Hobsons Bay City Council	Greater Dandenong City Council
Hindmarsh Shire Council	Horsham Rural City Council	Greater Geelong City Council
Indigo Shire Council	Latrobe City Council	Hume City Council
Loddon Shire Council	Macedon Ranges Shire Council	Kingston City Council
Mansfield Shire Council	Manningham City Council	Knox City Council
Mount Alexander Shire Council	Maribyrnong City Council	Melton City Council
Murrindindi Shire Council	Maroondah City Council	Monash City Council
Northern Grampians Shire Council	Mildura Rural City Council	Moreland City Council
Pyrenees Shire Council	Mitchell Shire Council	Moonee Valley City Council

SPECIAL

CATEGORY 1	CATEGORY 2	CATEGORY 3
Southern Grampians Shire Council	Moira Shire Council	Mornington Peninsula Shire Council
Strathbogie Shire Council	Moorabool Shire Council	Port Phillip City Council
Towong Shire Council	Moyne Shire Council	Stonnington City Council
West Wimmera Shire Council	Nillumbik Shire Council	Whitehorse City Council
Yarriambiack Shire Council	South Gippsland Shire Council	Whittlesea City Council
	Surf Coast Shire Council	Wyndham City Council
	Swan Hill Rural City Council	Yarra Ranges Shire Council
	Wangaratta Rural City Council	
	Warrnambool City Council	
	Wellington Shire Council	
	Wodonga City Council	
	Yarra City Council	

This page was left blank intentionally

bluestar***PRINT

The Victoria Government Gazette is published by Blue Star Print with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2018

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria
Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street
Melbourne 3002
Victoria Australia

How To Order			
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Ground Floor, Building 8, 658 Church Street, Richmond 3121	
()	Telephone	DX 106 Melbourne (03) 8523 4601	
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478	
	email	gazette@bluestargroup.com.au	