

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 193 Tuesday 24 April 2018 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

Corrections Act 1986

REVOCATION AND APPOINTMENT OF COMMUNITY CORRECTIONS CENTRES

Order in Council

The Governor in Council, under section 86(1) of the **Corrections Act 1986**, revokes the Order made on 12 April 2017, that commenced operation on 21 April 2017, entitled 'revocation and appointment of community corrections centres' and appoints the premises at the addresses listed below to be community corrections centres under the **Corrections Act 1986**.

This Order comes into operation on 30 April 2018.

Community Corrections Centres			
Court House Building, Barkly Street, Ararat			
108–110 McLeod Street, Bairnsdale			
206 Mair Street, Ballarat			
3 William Vahland Place, Bendigo			
703 Station Street, Box Hill			
25–27 Dimboola Road, Broadmeadows			
Ground Floor, 444 Swanston Street, Carlton			
Magistrates' Court, Queen Street, Colac			
Neighbourhood Justice Centre, 241 Wellington Street, Collingwood			
5/1640 Pascoe Vale Road, Coolaroo			
176 Sladen Street, Cranbourne			
Ground Floor and Mezzanine level, 46–50 Walker Street, Dandenong			
153 Foster Street, Dandenong			
360 Foleys Road, Derrimut			
Ground Floor, 431 Nepean Highway, Frankston			
Level 5, 30A Little Malop Street, Geelong			
Ground Floor, 81–83 Burgundy Street, Heidelberg			
1140 Nepean Highway, Highett			
Level 4, 21 McLachlan Street, Horsham			
Court House, Bridge Street, Korumburra			
18 Clarke Street, Lilydale			
83–85 Unitt Street, Melton			
59 Madden Avenue, Mildura			
25 Ann Street, Morwell			
12/825 Princes Highway, Pakenham			
Ground Floor, 909 High Street, Reservoir			
Level 1, 2 Bond Street, Ringwood			
2/843–849 Point Nepean Road, Rosebud			

SPECIAL

Community Corrections Centres		
374–380 Raymond Street, Sale		
32 Wallis Street, Seymour		
307–331 Wyndham Street, Shepparton		
4A/545 McDonalds Road, South Morang		
Court House, Napier Street, St Arnaud		
Court House, Patrick Street, Stawell		
10 Foundry Road, Sunshine		
1–3 McCallum Street, Swan Hill		
119–121 Murphy Street, Wangaratta		
769 Raglan Parade, Warrnambool		
87 Synnot Street, Werribee		
9 Watson Street, Wodonga		
7 Korumburra Road, Wonthaggi		

Dated 24 April 2018 Responsible Minister: HON GAYLE TIERNEY MP Minister for Corrections

ANDREW ROBINSON Clerk of the Executive Council

This page was left blank intentionally

bluestar * PRINT

The *Victoria Government Gazette* is published by Blue Star Print with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2018

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street Melbourne 3002 Victoria Australia

How To Order

	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Ground Floor, Building 8, 658 Church Street, Richmond 3121
		DX 106 Melbourne
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	email	gazette@bluestargroup.com.au

Price Code A