

## Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 302 Tuesday 23 July 2019 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

## Local Government (South Gippsland Shire Council) Act 2019

APPOINTMENT OF A PANEL OF ADMINISTRATORS FOR THE SOUTH GIPPSLAND SHIRE COUNCIL

Order in Council

The Governor in Council:

- (a) under section 6(a) of the **Local Government (South Gippsland Shire Council) Act 2019**(Act) appoints Julie Anne Eisenbise, Christian Zahra and Frederick Brown as a panel of administrators for the South Gippsland Shire Council (Council) on and from 24 July 2019 until the beginning of the first meeting of the Council following the general election for the Council on 23 October 2021; and
- (b) under section 6(b) of the Act, appoints Julie Anne Eisenbise as the Chairperson of the panel of administrators for the Council on and from 24 July 2019 until the beginning of the first meeting of the Council following the general election for the Council on 23 October 2021.

The terms and conditions of the appointment will be fixed by the Minister for Local Government in accordance with section 7(e) of the Local Government (South Gippsland Shire Council) Act 2019.

Dated 23 July 2019 Responsible Minister: THE HON ADEM SOMYUREK MP Minister for Local Government

> PIETA TAVROU Clerk of the Executive Council

Victoria Government Gazette

## **bluestar**\*\*\*\*PRINT

The Victoria Government Gazette is published by Blue Star Print with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2019

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street Melbourne 3002 Victoria Australia

How To Order		
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Ground Floor, Building 8, 658 Church Street, Richmond 3121
	Telephone	DX 106 Melbourne (03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	email	gazette@bluestargroup.com.au