

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 389 Wednesday 25 September 2019 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

Magistrates' Court Act 1989

NOTICE SPECIFYING MAGISTRATE ASSIGNED TO THE SPECIALIST FAMILY VIOLENCE COURT DIVISION

Pursuant to section 4IA(3) of the **Magistrates' Court Act 1989**, I assign the following magistrates to the Specialist Family Violence Court Division of the Magistrates' Court of Victoria:

Luisa Bazzani

Felicity Broughton

Andrew Capell

Kate Hawkins

Fiona Hayes

Michael King

Lance Martin

Johanna Metcalf

Pauline Spencer

Stella Stuthridge

Susan Wakeling Ronald Saines

Konaiu Sames

Noreen Toohey Letizia Torres

Rose Falla

Gail Hubble

Audrey Jamieson

Jack Vandersteen

Timothy Gattuso

Gerard Lethbridge

Charles Tan

Cynthia Toose

Meagan Keogh

Denise Livingstone

Ann Collins

Simon Garnett

Belinda Wallington

Anne Goldsbrough

Therese McCarthy

Jan Maclean

Michael Wighton

David Faram

Frances Medina

Margaret Harding (Reserve Magistrate)

Cathy Lamble (Reserve Magistrate)

Danial Muling (Reserve Magistrate)

Duncan Reynolds

Dated 23 September 2019

PETER LAURITSEN Chief Magistrate

bluestar * PRINT

The Victoria Government Gazette is published by Blue Star Print with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2019

S 389

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria
Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street
Melbourne 3002
Victoria Australia

How To Order		
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Ground Floor, Building 8, 658 Church Street, Richmond 3121
		DX 106 Melbourne
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	email	gazette@bluestargroup.com.au