

# Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 1 Thursday 2 January 2020 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

# Conservation, Forests and Lands Act 1987

### GUNAIKURNAI TRADITIONAL OWNER LAND MANAGEMENT BOARD

Appointment Determination

I, Lily D'Ambrosio, Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change make the following Determination, effective from the date that it is published in the Victoria Government Gazette:

(i) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(a) of the Conservation, Forests and Lands Act 1987 and paragraph (a)(i) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Determination that established the Gunaikurnai Traditional Owner Land Management Board (the board) published in the Victoria Government Gazette dated 2 August 2012 (Establishment Determination), I hereby appoint:

GLENYS FAY WATTS;

GRATTAN ARTHUR MULLETT:

KATHERINE JANE MULLETT:

LENA ALEXANDRA MORRIS:

MELISSA DELIA HARRISON;

LISA MAREE GIBLIN; and

RUSSELL WILLIAM MULLETT

as members of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of two years; and

- (ii) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(b) and (c) of the Act and paragraph (a)(ii) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint JANINE AVENEL HADDOW as a member of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of two years; and
- (iii) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(b) of the Act and paragraph (a)(ii) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint:

ANGELA MURIEL HUTSON

- as a member of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of two years; and
- (iv) in accordance with paragraph (b) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint GLENYS FAY WATTS as chairperson of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of two years.

Dated 30 December 2019

HON. LILY D'AMBROSIO MP Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change

## Conservation, Forests and Lands Act 1987

#### DHELKUNYA DJA LAND MANAGEMENT BOARD

### Appointment Determination

- I, Lily D'Ambrosio, Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change make the following Determination, effective from the date that it is published in the Victoria Government Gazette:
- (i) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(a) and (b) of the **Conservation, Forests** and Lands Act 1987 and paragraph 7.1 of the Determination that established the Dhelkunya Dja Land Management Board (the board) published in the Victoria Government Gazette dated 17 July 2014 (Establishment Determination), I hereby appoint:

GRAHAM JOHN ATKINSON;

RICKY DEAN KERR;

MARILYNE ELIZABETH NICHOLLS; and

NIKITA ROSE CHARLES

as members of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of three years; and

(ii) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(b) of the Act and paragraph 7.1 of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint:

MARGARET JOAN ALLAN; and

DANIEL THOMAS McLAUGHLIN

as members of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of three years; and

- (iii) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(b) and (c) of the Act and paragraph 7.1 of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint RODNEY JOHN CARTER as a member of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of three years; and
- (iv) in accordance with paragraph 7.2(a) of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint GRAHAM JOHN ATKINSON as chairperson of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of three years.

Dated 30 December 2019

HON. LILY D'AMBROSIO MP Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change

Victoria Government Gazette

This page was left blank intentionally

Victoria Government Gazette



The Victoria Government Gazette is published by IVE Group Limited with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

# © State of Victoria 2020

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street Melbourne 3002 Victoria Australia

How To Order		
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Ground Floor, Building 8, 658 Church Street, Richmond 3121
		DX 106 Melbourne
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	email	gazette@ivegroup.com.au