

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 184 Monday 6 April 2020 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

Victoria Police Act 2013

DECLARATION OF MELBOURNE METROPOLITAN AREA UNDER SECTION 5

The Chief Commissioner of Police, under section 5 of the Victoria Police Act 2013, declares as the Melbourne metropolitan area the aggregate area consisting of the area within the municipal district, as defined in section 3(1) of the Local Government Act 2020, of each of the Councils listed in the table below.

Banyule City Council	Hume City Council	Moreland City Council
Bayside City Council	Kingston City Council	Mornington Peninsula Shire Council
Boroondara City Council	Knox City Council	Nillumbik Shire Council
Brimbank City Council	Manningham City Council	Port Phillip City Council
Cardinia Shire Council	Maribyrnong City Council	Stonnington City Council
Casey City Council	Maroondah City Council	Whitehorse City Council
Darebin City Council	Melbourne City Council	Whittlesea City Council
Frankston City Council	Melton City Council	Wyndham City Council
Glen Eira City Council	Monash City Council	Yarra City Council
Greater Dandenong City Council	Moonee Valley City Council	Yarra Ranges Shire Council
Hobsons Bay City Council		

This declaration comes into effect from the date it is published in the Government Gazette.

SPECIAL

ive

The *Victoria Government Gazette* is published by IVE Group Limited with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2020

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street Melbourne 3002 Victoria Australia

How To Order

	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Ground Floor, Building 8, 658 Church Street, Richmond 3121
		DX 106 Melbourne
\bigcirc	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	email	gazette@ivegroup.com.au

Price Code A