

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 296 Monday 22 June 2020 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

MINISTERS OF THE CROWN

Her Excellency the Governor of the State of Victoria in the Commonwealth of Australia has, on 22 June 2020, on the advice of the Premier, accepted the resignations of the following Ministers:

The Honourable Jacinta Allan MP as Minister for Priority Precincts;

The Honourable Benjamin Alan Carroll MP as Minister for Crime Prevention, Minister for Corrections, Minister for Youth Justice and Minister for Victim Support;

The Honourable Melissa Margaret Horne MP as Minister for Public Transport and Minister for Ports and Freight;

The Honourable Martin Philip Pakula MP as Minister for Jobs, Innovation and Trade; and

The Honourable Jaala Lee Pulford MLC as Minister for Roads, Minister for Road Safety and the TAC and Minister for Fishing and Boating.

Her Excellency the Governor of the State of Victoria in the Commonwealth of Australia has, on 22 June 2020, on the advice of the Premier, been pleased to commission:

The Honourable Jacinta Allan MP as Minister for the Suburban Rail Loop (without salary);

The Honourable Benjamin Alan Carroll MP as Minister for Public Transport and Minister for Roads and Road Safety (without salary);

The Honourable Melissa Margaret Horne MP as Minister for Ports and Freight, Minister for Consumer Affairs, Gaming and Liquor Regulation (without salary) and Minister for Fishing and Boating (without salary);

The Honourable Natalie Maree Hutchins MP as Minister for Crime Prevention, Minister for Corrections (without salary), Minister for Youth Justice (without salary) and Minister for Victim Support (without salary);

The Honourable Shaun Leo Leane MLC as Minister for Local Government, Minister for Suburban Development (without salary) and Minister for Veterans (without salary);

The Honourable Martin Philip Pakula MP as Minister for Industry Support and Recovery, Minister for Trade (without salary) and Minister for Business Precincts (without salary);

The Honourable Daniel James Pearson MP as Assistant Treasurer, Minister for Regulatory Reform (without salary) and Minister for Government Services (without salary); and

The Honourable Jaala Lee Pulford MLC as Minister for Employment, Minister for Innovation, Medical Research and the Digital Economy (without salary) and Minister for Small Business (without salary).

By Her Excellency's Command

CLAIRE CHISHOLM
Clerk of the Executive Council

Consequently, the new Ministry is as follows:

The Honourable Daniel Michael Andrews MP, Premier;

The Honourable James Anthony Merlino MP, Deputy Premier, Minister for Education and Minister for the Coordination of Education and Training – COVID-19 (without salary);

The Honourable Jacinta Allan MP, Minister for Transport Infrastructure, Minister for the Coordination of Transport – COVID-19 (without salary) and Minister for the Suburban Rail Loop (without salary);

The Honourable Benjamin Alan Carroll MP, Minister for Public Transport and Minister for Roads and Road Safety (without salary);

The Honourable Liliana D'Ambrosio MP, Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change and Minister for Solar Homes (without salary);

The Honourable Luke Anthony Donnellan MP, Minister for Child Protection and Minister for Disability, Ageing and Carers (without salary);

The Honourable Martin Peter Foley MP, Minister for Mental Health, Minister for Equality (without salary) and Minister for Creative Industries (without salary);

The Honourable Jill Hennessy MP, Attorney-General, Minister for Workplace Safety (without salary) and Minister for the Coordination of Justice and Community Safety – COVID-19 (without salary);

The Honourable Melissa Margaret Horne MP, Minister for Ports and Freight, Minister for Consumer Affairs, Gaming and Liquor Regulation (without salary) and Minister for Fishing and Boating (without salary);

The Honourable Natalie Maree Hutchins MP, Minister for Crime Prevention, Minister for Corrections (without salary), Minister for Youth Justice (without salary) and Minister for Victim Support (without salary);

The Honourable Shaun Leo Leane MLC, Minister for Local Government, Minister for Suburban Development (without salary) and Minister for Veterans (without salary);

The Honourable Jenny Mikakos MLC, Minister for Health, Minister for Ambulance Services (without salary) and Minister for the Coordination of Health and Human Services – COVID-19 (without salary);

The Honourable Lisa Mary Neville MP, Minister for Water, Minister for Police and Emergency Services (without salary) and Minister for the Coordination of Environment, Land, Water and Planning – COVID-19 (without salary);

The Honourable Martin Philip Pakula MP, as Minister for Industry Support and Recovery, Minister for Trade (without salary), Minister for Business Precincts (without salary), Minister for Tourism, Sport and Major Events (without salary), Minister for Racing (without salary) and Minister for the Coordination of Jobs, Precincts and Regions – COVID-19 (without salary);

The Honourable Timothy Hugh Pallas MP, Treasurer, Minister for Economic Development (without salary), Minister for Industrial Relations (without salary) and Minister for the Coordination of Treasury and Finance – COVID-19 (without salary);

The Honourable Daniel James Pearson MP, Assistant Treasurer, Minister for Regulatory Reform (without salary) and Minister for Government Services (without salary);

The Honourable Jaala Lee Pulford MLC, Minister for Employment, Minister for Innovation, Medical Research and the Digital Economy (without salary) and Minister for Small Business (without salary);

The Honourable Rosalind Louise Spence MP, Minister for Multicultural Affairs, Minister for Community Sport (without salary) and Minister for Youth (without salary); and

The Honourable Jaclyn Symes MLC, Minister for Regional Development, Minister for Agriculture (without salary) and Minister for Resources (without salary);

The Honourable Gayle Anne Tierney MLC, Minister for Training and Skills and Minister for Higher Education (without salary);

The Honourable Gabrielle Williams MP, Minister for Prevention of Family Violence, Minister for Women (without salary) and Minister for Aboriginal Affairs (without salary); and

The Honourable Richard William Wynne MP, Minister for Planning and Minister for Housing (without salary).

ive

The *Victoria Government Gazette* is published by IVE Group Limited with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2020

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street Melbourne 3002 Victoria Australia

How To Order			
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Ground Floor, Building 8, 658 Church Street, Richmond 3121	
	Talanhana	DX 106 Melbourne	
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601	
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478	
	email	gazette@ivegroup.com.au	