

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 637 Thursday 18 November 2021 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

Country Fire Authority Act 1958

DECLARATION OF FIRE DANGER PERIOD

In pursuance of the powers conferred by section 4 of the **Country Fire Authority Act 1958**, I, Jason Heffernan, Chief Officer of the Country Fire Authority, after consultation with the Secretary to the Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning, hereby declare the following periods to be the Fire Danger Period in the municipal districts of the municipalities or parts of municipalities specified, commencing on the dates shown and, unless varied by subsequent declaration, ending at 0100 hours on 1 May 2022.

To commence from 0100 hours on 22 November 2021:

- Campaspe Shire Council
- Loddon Shire Council
- Buloke Shire Council (Southern Part) That part south of the line desribed by the following: Dimboola–Minyip Road, Stawell–Warracknabeal Road, C Loats Road and Donald–Murtoa Road.
- West Wimmera Shire Council (Northern Part) That part north of the line described by the following: Elliots Track, Northern Break, Kaniva–Edenhope Road, McDonald Track, McDonald Highway, Nhill–Harrow Road and Southern Break.
- West Wimmera Shire Council (Central East Part) That part north of the line described by the following: Natimuk–Frances Road, Lake Charlegrark Road, Kaniva–Edenhope Road, Sims Road, Charam–Wombelano Road, Wombelano Road and Harrow–Clear Lake Road.
- Horsham Rural City Council (Northern Part) That part north of the line described by the following: Harrow–Clear Lake Road, Jallumba–Douglas Road, Jallumba–Mockinya Road, Wonwondah–Toolondo Road, North East Wonwondah Road, Grampians Road, Wonwondah–Dadswells Bridge Road, Fulbrooks Road thence easterly to the Wimmera River.
- Yarriambiack Shire Council (Remainder)

JASON HEFFERNAN Chief Officer

SPECIAL

ive

The *Victoria Government Gazette* is published by IVE Group Limited with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2021

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street Melbourne 3002 Victoria Australia

How To Order

	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Ground Floor, Building 8, 658 Church Street, Richmond 3121
Ċ	Telephone	DX 106 Melbourne (03) 8523 4601
	email	gazette@ivegroup.com.au

Price Code A