

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 456 Monday 23 August 2021 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

MINISTERS OF THE CROWN

Her Excellency the Governor of the State of Victoria in the Commonwealth of Australia has, on 23 August 2021, on the advice of the Premier, accepted the resignations of the following Ministers:

The Honourable Lisa Mary Neville MP as Minister for Police and Emergency Services (without salary); and

The Honourable Jaclyn Maree Symes MLC as Minister for Resources (without salary).

Her Excellency the Governor of the State of Victoria in the Commonwealth of Australia has, on 23 August 2021, on the advice of the Premier, been pleased to commission:

The Honourable Lisa Mary Neville MP as Minister for Police (without salary);

The Honourable Jaala Lee Pulford MLC as Minister for Resources (without salary); and

The Honourable Jaclyn Maree Symes MLC as Minister for Emergency Services (without salary).

By Her Excellency's Command

SAMUAL WALLACE Clerk of the Executive Council Consequently, the Ministry is as follows:

The Honourable Daniel Michael Andrews MP, Premier;

The Honourable James Anthony Merlino MP, Deputy Premier, Minister for Education and Minister for Mental Health (without salary);

The Honourable Jacinta Allan MP, Minister for Transport Infrastructure and Minister for the Suburban Rail Loop (without salary);

The Honourable Benjamin Alan Carroll MP, Minister for Public Transport and Minister for Roads and Road Safety (without salary);

The Honourable Liliana D'Ambrosio MP, Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change and Minister for Solar Homes (without salary);

The Honourable Luke Anthony Donnellan MP, Minister for Child Protection and Minister for Disability, Ageing and Carers (without salary);

The Honourable Martin Peter Foley MP, Minister for Health, Minister for Ambulance Services (without salary) and Minister for Equality (without salary);

The Honourable Melissa Margaret Horne MP, Minister for Ports and Freight, Minister for Consumer Affairs, Gaming and Liquor Regulation (without salary) and Minister for Fishing and Boating (without salary);

The Honourable Natalie Marie Hutchins MP, Minister for Crime Prevention, Minister for Corrections (without salary), Minister for Youth Justice (without salary) and Minister for Victim Support (without salary);

The Honourable Shaun Leo Leane MLC, Minister for Local Government, Minister for Suburban Development (without salary) and Minister for Veterans (without salary);

The Honourable Lisa Mary Neville MP, Minister for Water and Minister for Police (without salary);

The Honourable Martin Philip Pakula MP, Minister for Industry Support and Recovery, Minister for Trade (without salary), Minister for Business Precincts (without salary), Minister for Tourism, Sport and Major Events (without salary) and Minister for Racing (without salary);

The Honourable Timothy Hugh Pallas MP, Treasurer, Minister for Economic Development (without salary), and Minister for Industrial Relations (without salary);

The Honourable Daniel James Pearson MP, Assistant Treasurer, Minister for Regulatory Reform (without salary), Minister for Government Services (without salary) and Minister for Creative Industries (without salary);

The Honourable Jaala Lee Pulford MLC, Minister for Employment, Minister for Innovation, Medical Research and the Digital Economy (without salary), Minister for Small Business (without salary) and Minister for Resources (without salary);

The Honourable Rosalind Louise Spence MP, Minister for Multicultural Affairs, Minister for Community Sport (without salary) and Minister for Youth (without salary);

The Honourable Ingrid Stitt MLC, Minister for Workplace Safety and Minister for Early Childhood (without salary);

The Honourable Jaclyn Maree Symes MLC, Attorney-General and Minister for Emergency Services (without salary);

The Honourable Mary-Anne Thomas MP, Minister for Agriculture and Minister for Regional Development (without salary);

The Honourable Gayle Anne Tierney MLC, Minister for Training and Skills and Minister for Higher Education (without salary);

The Honourable Gabrielle Williams MP, Minister for Prevention of Family Violence, Minister for Women (without salary) and Minister for Aboriginal Affairs (without salary); and

The Honourable Richard William Wynne MP, Minister for Planning and Minister for Housing (without salary).

This page was left blank intentionally

ive

The Victoria Government Gazette is published by IVE Group Limited with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2021

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria
Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street
Melbourne 3002
Victoria Australia

How To Order		
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Ground Floor, Building 8, 658 Church Street, Richmond 3121
	Telephone	DX 106 Melbourne (03) 8523 4601
	email	gazette@ivegroup.com.au