

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 1 Sunday 2 January 2022 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

## **Conservation, Forests and Lands Act 1987**

GUNAIKURNAI TRADITIONAL OWNER LAND MANAGEMENT BOARD

Appointment Determination

I, Lily D'Ambrosio, Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change make the following Determination, effective from the date that it is published in the Victoria Government Gazette:

(i) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(a) of the Conservation, Forests and Lands Act 1987 and paragraph (a)(i) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Determination that established the Gunaikurnai Traditional Owner Land Management Board (the board) published in the Victoria Government Gazette dated 2 August 2012 (Establishment Determination), I hereby appoint:

GLENYS FAY WATTS;

LENA ALEXANDRA MORRIS;

LISA MAREE GIBLIN;

RUSSELL WILLIAM MULLETT; and

MARIANNE SANDRA ATKINSON

as members of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of two years; and

- (ii) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(b) and (c) of the Act and paragraph (a)(ii) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint JANINE AVENEL HADDOW as a member of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of two years; and
- (iii) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(b) of the Act and paragraph (a)(ii) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint:

ANGELA MURIEL HUTSON;

ELIZABETH ROSE CLAY; and

ALLAN ROBERT BAWDEN

as members of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of two years; and

(iv) in accordance with paragraph (b) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint GLENYS FAY WATTS as chairperson of the board and JANINE AVENEL HADDOW as deputy chairperson of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of two years.

Dated 17 December 2021

HON. LILY D'AMBROSIO MP Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change

## SPECIAL

## ive

The *Victoria Government Gazette* is published by IVE Group Limited with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2021

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street Melbourne 3002 Victoria Australia

## How To Order

Retail & Mail Sales	<b>Victoria Government Gazette</b> Ground Floor, Building 8, 658 Church Street, Richmond 3121
Telephone	DX 106 Melbourne (03) 8523 4601
email	gazette@ivegroup.com.au

**Price Code A**